Contact

Find your local contact

Please choose the location of your business on the map and click to bring up contact information for your area.

Birmingham

Andy Watts

Relationship Manager

22A Great Hampton Street,
Birmingham,
B18 6AH

T: 07921 548511

Andrew.Watts@lloydsbanking.com

David Quinney

Relationship Director

2nd Floor, 125 Colmore Row,
Birmingham,
B3 3SF

T: 07834 946058

david.quinney@lloydsbanking.com

Mark Mascarello

Relationship Manager

22A Great Hampton Street,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B18 6AH

T: 07921 548427

Mark.Mascarello@bb.lloydstsb.co.uk

Mike Murphy

Head of Property - Birmingham

2nd Floor, 125 Colmore Row,
Birmingham,
B3 3SF

T: 07766 442660

mike.murphy@lloydsbanking.com

Bristol & Somerset

Mark Latto

Relationship Manager

T: 07921 548446

mark.latto@lloydsbanking.com

Tim Norris

Relationship Director

Sedgemoor House,
Deane Gate Avenue,
Taunton,
Somerset,
TA1 2UF

T: 07860 322014

tim.norris@lloydsbanking.com

David Snart

Relationship Director

PO Box 112,
2nd Floor, Canons House,
Canons Way,
Bristol,
BS99 7LB

T: 07802 750487

david.snart@lloydsbanking.com

Daniel Taylor

Relationship Manager

37 Market Square,
Crewkerne,
TA18 7LR

T: 07921 548602

daniel.taylor2@lloydsbanking.com

Central, South & West London

Cormac Burns

Relationship Manager

1st Floor,
39 Threadneedle Street,
London,
EC2R 8AU

T: 07738 310644

cormac.burns@lloydsbanking.com

Lee Armstrong

Relationship Manager

31-33 Holloway Road,
London,
N7 8JU

T: 07725 068677

lee.armstrong@lloydsbanking.com

Paul Dale

Relationship Manager

8/10 Waterloo Place,
London,
SW1Y 4BE

T: 07725 068679

paul.dale@lloydsbanking.com

Jim Drennan

Relationship Manager

49 High Street,
Sutton,
SM1 1DX

T: 07725 068985

jim.drennan@lloydsbanking.com

Andy Fulham

Relationship Director

1st Floor, 39 Threadneedle Street,
London,
EC2R 8AU

T: 07768 695536

Andy.Fulham@lloydsbanking.com

David Halsey

Relationship Manager

21-22 High Street,
Uxbridge,
UB8 1JD

T: 07702 673365

david.halsey@lloydsbanking.com

Patrick Harrington

Relationship Manager

2nd Floor, 25 Gresham Street,
London,
EC2V 7HN

T: 07841 741228

Patrick.Harrington1@lloydsbanking.com

Roger Henley

Relationship Director

1st Floor, Cavendish Place,
12 Cavendish Square,
London W1G 9DJ

T: 07909 872967

roger.henley@lloydsbanking.com

David Jarman

Relationship Manager

35 Whitechapel High Street,
London,
E1 7PH

T: 07725 068670

david.jarman@lloydsbanking.com

Paul Jeffreys

Relationship Director

1st Floor, 39 Threadneedle Street,
London,
EC2R 8AU

T: 07860 816731

paul.jeffreys@lloydsbanking.com

David Kearney

Relationship Manager

39 Piccadilly,
London,
W1V 0AA

T: 07725 068774

david.kearney@bb.lloydstsb.co.uk

Andrew Mannering

Relationship Director

1st Floor, Cavendish Place,
12 Cavendish Square,
London W1G 9DJ

T: 07739 447295

andrew.mannering@
lloydstsb.co.uk

Andrew Pizzey

Relationship Director

1st Floor, 39 Threadneedle Street,
London
EC2R 8AU

T: 07834 946240

Andrew.Pizzey@lloydsbanking.com

Lee Powney

Relationship Manager

82 High Street,
Ruislip,
HA4 7AB

T: 07725 068866

lee.powney@lloydsbanking.com

Bob Smith

Relationship Director

2nd Floor, 25 Gresham Street,
London,
EC2V 7HN

T: 07764 625363

Bob.Smith1@lloydsbanking.com

Christopher Spearing

Relationship Director

1st Floor, Cavendish Place,
12 Cavendish Square,
London W1G 9DJ

T: 07725 201872

Chris.Spearing@lloydsbanking.com

Andrew Stevens

Relationship Director

2nd Floor, 25 Gresham Street,
London,
EC2V 7HN

T: 07710 807977

andrew.j.stevens@lloydsbanking.com

Devon & Cornwall

Paul Collings

Relationship Director

PO Box 128,
8 Royal Parade,
Plymouth,
PL1 1LX

T: 07919 045388

paul.collings@lloydsbanking.com

Ian Doocey

Relationship Director

Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking,
Central Square,
Newquay,
Cornwall,
TR7 1JB

T: 07841 780396

ian.doocey@bb.lloydstsb.co.uk

Jonathan Thomas

Relationship Manager

8 Royal Parade,
Plymouth,
PL1 1HB

T: 07841 780393

jonathan.thomas@bb.
lloydstsb.co.uk

Colin Vallance

Relationship Director

2nd Floor, 234 High Street,
Exeter,
EX4 3ZB

T: 07725 447007

colin.vallance@lloydsbanking.com

Peter Watts

Relationship Manager

234 High St,
Exeter,
EX4 3NL

T: 07921 548357

Peter.Watts1@lloydsbanking.com

East Anglia

Barry Coote

Relationship Director

Ground Floor, Black Horse House,
Castle Park,
Cambridge,
CB3 0AR

T: 07764 625334

Barry.Coote@lloydsbanking.com

Shaun Frost

Relationship Manager

Lakeside 500,
Broadland Business Park,
Norwich,
NR7 0WG

T: 07500 107794

shaun.frost@lloydsbanking.com

Neil Sargent

Relationship Director

Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking,
Lloyds Chambers,
Lloyds Avenue,
Ipswich,
IP1 3HJR

T: 07764 625336

neil.sargent@lloydsbanking.com

Pete Williets

Relationship Manager

13 Cornhill,
Ipswich,
Suffolk
IP1 1DG

T: 07725 426563

pete.williets@lloydsbanking.com

East Midlands & Lincolnshire

Mark Chandler

Relationship Director

Butt Dyke House,
Park Row,
Nottingham,
NG1 6GY

T: 07836 206700

mark.chandler@lloydsbanking.com

Tony Hill

Relationship Manager

4 Romulus Court,
Meridian East,
Leicester,
LE19 1YG

T: 07901 104115

tony.hill2@lloydsbanking.com

South Scotland

David Allan

Relationship Director

11 Earl Grey Street,
Edinburgh,
Eh2 9BN

T: 07500 123876

Graham Dunlop

Relationship Director

11 Earl Grey Street,
Edinburgh,
Eh2 9BN

T: 07990 698953

graham.dunlop@lloydsbanking.com

Grahame Andrew

Relationship Director

Level 6, 110 St Vincent Street,
Glasgow,
G2 5ER

T: 07769 648409

James Gilchrist

Relationship Manager

24 High Street,
Paisley,
Renfrewshire
PA1 2BS

T: 07725 427714

james.gilchrist@lloydsbanking.com

Graham Scott

Relationship Director

Level 6, 110 St Vincent Street,
Glasgow,
G2 5ER

T: 07725 425586

graham.scott3@lloydsbanking.com

Essex & East London

Chris Salter

Relationship Director

6th Floor,
25 Gresham Street,
London,
EC2V 7HN

T: 07717 451351

chris.salter@lloydsbanking.com

Graham Bullock

Relationship Manager

182 Main Road,
Gidea Park,
Romford,
RM2 5JA

T: 07725 068808

graham.bullock@lloydsbanking.com

Martin Davies

Relationship Director

2nd Floor,
25 Gresham Street,
London,
EC2V 7HN

T: 07725 826215

martin.c.davies@lloydsbanking.com

Martin Evans

Relationship Director

1st Floor,
1 Legg Street,
Chelmsford,
CM1 1JS

T: 07990 541453

martin.x.evans@lloydsbanking.com

Michael Oats

Relationship Director

2nd Floor,
25 Gresham Street,
London,
EC2V 7HN

T: 07702 673803

michael.oats@lloydsbanking.com

Rob Sumner

Relationship Manager

180-182 High St,
Walthamstow,
London,
E17 7JH

T: 07725 068799

robert.sumner@lloydsbanking.com

Andy Upton

Relationship Director

2nd Floor,
25 Gresham Street,
London,
EC2V 7HN

T: 07901 104094

Andy.Upton@lloydsbanking.com

Gloucester & Oxon

John Evans

Relationship Manager

29 High Street,
Chippenham,
SN12 3HA

T: 07921 548325

john.evans5@lloydsbanking.com

Graham Reed

Relationship Director

Barnwood 1, Barnett Way,
Barwood,
Gloucester,
GL4 3RL

T: 07850 304639

graham.reed@lloydsbanking.com

Peter Rogers

Relationship Director

Wallbrook Court,
North Hinksey Lane,
Botley,
Oxford,
OX2 0QS

T: 07836 618323

Peter.Rogers1@lloydsbanking.com

Hampshire & Dorset

David Binding

Relationship Director

1st Floor,
3 Town Quay,
Southampton,
SO14 2AQ

T: 07860 318210

david.binding@lloydsbanking.com

David Knight

Relationship Manager

30 Commercial Rd,
Totton,
Southampton,
SO40 3TH

T: 07725 068934

David.Knight6@lloydsbanking.com

Kathy Heath

Relationship Director

Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking,
High Street,
Poole,
BH15 1AJ

T: 07850 658046

kathy.heath@lloydsbanking.com

Steve Jennings

Relationship Director

Gracechurch House,
23-35 Castle Way,
Southampton,
SO14 2BW

T: 07740 698808

steve.jennings@lloydsbanking.com

Eric Scott

Relationship Director

Lloyds Bank plc,
PO Box 1764,
Salisbury,
SP1 1UE

T: 07860 496919

eric.scott@lloydsbanking.com

David Shenton

Relationship Manager

5 The Square,
Wimborne,
Dorset,
BH21 1JE

T: 07921 548330

david.shenton2@lloydsbanking.com

Kent & East Sussex

John Worger

Relationship Director

2nd Floor, 5 Lower Stone Street,
Maidstone,
Kent,
ME15 6NB

T: 07764 287453

john.worger@lloydsbanking.com

James Pile

Relationship Director

2nd Floor, 5 Lower Stone Street,
Maidstone,
Kent,
ME15 6NB

T: 07724 068954

james.pile@lloydsbanking.com

Peter Wenman

Relationship Manager

14 High Street,
Whitable,
Kent,
CT5 1BH

T: 07725 068957

peter.wenman@lloydsbanking.com

North East & Cumbria

Caroline Deevy

Relationship Director

102 Grey Street,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE1 6AG

T: 07860 367505

Caroline.Deevy
@Lloydsbanking.com

Bill Harvey

Relationship Manager

54 Fawcett Street,
Sunderland,
SR1 3SF

T: 07725 426431

william.harvey@lloydsbanking.com

Nic Franklin

Relationship Manager

102 Grey Street,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE1 6AG

T: 07725 426416

nic.franklin@lloydsbanking.com

Mike Gascoigne

Relationship Director

5th Floor,
102 Grey Street,
Newcastle,
NE1 6A

T: 07702 721592

mike.gascoigne@lloydsbanking.com

Simon Robinson

Relationship Director

Level 5,
102 Grey Street,
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE99 1SL

T: 07725 426127

simon.robinson2@lloydsbanking.com

Northamptonshire, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire

Doug Burch

Relationship Manager

60 George Street,
Luton,
LU1 2BB

T: 07725 068803

doug.burch@lloydsbanking.com

David Marlow

Relationship Director

Fenlands House,
Vicarage Farm Road,
Peterborough,
PE1 5UH

T: 07725 446940

david.marlow@lloydsbanking.com

Andrew Morgan

Relationship Director

2nd Floor,
249 Silbury Boulevard,
Central Milton Keynes,
MK9 1NA

T: 07736 359964

andrew.morgan@lloydsbanking.com

Giles Tinkler

Relationship Manager

1st Floor,
99 High Street,
Huntingdon,
PE29 3DU

T: 07725 426558

giles.tinkler@lloydsbanking.com

North Scotland

James Douglas

Relationship Director

3/5 Albyn Place,
Aberdeen,
AB10 1PY

T: 07836 208830

jame.douglas@lloydsbanking.com

Marc Gilmour

Relationship Director

Mitchelston Industrial Estate,
Carberry Road,
Kirkcaldy
KY1 3PA

T: 07876 391345

marc.gilmour@lloydsbanking.com

James Morgan

Relationship Director

3/5 Albyn Place,
Aberdeen,
AB10 1PY

T: 07818 012636

Michael Thomson

Relationship Director

Etive House,
Inverness,
IV2 3BW

T: 07901 901146

North West

Alastair Donald

Relationship Director

1st Floor,
5 St Paul's Square
Old Hall Street,
Liverpool,
L3 9SJ

T: 07802 388802

alastair.donald@lloydsbanking.com

Stephen Hughes

Relationship Director

Suite 6, 8-10 Booth Street,
Manchester,
M2 4AW

T: 07747 627964

stephen2.hughes@
lloydstsb.co.uk

Jim Jones

Relationship Director

Suite 6, 8-10 Booth St,
Manchester,
M2 4AW

T: 07774 603574

jim.jones@lloydsbanking.com

Andy Lewis

Relationship Manager

1st Floor,
5 St Paul's Square,
Old Hall Street,
Liverpool,
L3 9SJ

T: 07725 426451

Andy.Lewis@lloydsbanking.com

Paul Stout

Relationship Manager

64-66 Mill Street,
Macclesfield,
SK11 6NH

T: 07725 426467

paul.stout@lloydsbanking.com

South & West Wales

Richard Hoare

Relationship Director

Carlyle House,
5 Cathedral Rd,
Cardiff,
CF11 9RH

T: 07802 304526

richard.jhoare@lloydsbanking.com

Chris Maidment

Relationship Manager

Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking,
Market Sq,
Pontypridd,
CF37 2TF

T: 07921 548463

christopher.maidment@
lloydstsb.co.uk

Kevin Nicholas

Relationship Manager

1st Floor, Black Horse House,
Phoenix Way,
Swansea Enterprise Park,
Swansea,
SA7 9EQ

T: 07921 548529

kevin.nicholas@lloydsbanking.com

Andrew Williams

Relationship Director

Black Horse House,
Phoenix Way,
Swansea Enterprise Park,
Swansea
SA7 9EQ

T: 07764 625497

Andrew.Williams12@lloydsbanking.com

Gareth Williams

Relationship Manager

514 Cowbridge Rd East,
Victoria Park,
Cardiff,
CF5 1BL

T: 07921 548487

gareth.williams4@lloydsbanking.com

South Midlands

Dave Chance

Relationship Director

1st Floor,
4 The Cross,
Worcester,
WR1 3PY

T: 07912 098935

david.chance@lloydsbanking.com

Tim Dutton

Relationship Manager

8 High Town,
Hereford,
HR1 2AE

T: 07901 104050

tim.dutton@lloydsbanking.com

Matthew Ruff

Relationship Manager

30 High Street,
Coventry,
CV1 5RA

T: 07901 104080

matthew.ruff@lloydsbanking.com

Thames Valley & North London

Howard Arnes

Relationship Manager

1 Market Place,
Reading,
RG1 2EQ

T: 07725 068855

howard.arnes@lloydsbanking.com

Steve Cox

Relationship Director

P O Box 2593,
Reading,
RG1 2ZH

T: 07740 699891

steve.cox@lloydsbanking.com

Martyn King

Relationship Director

Black Horse House 42,
Mark Road Hemel,
Hempstead,
HP2 7DW

T: 07739 447255

martyn.king@lloydsbanking.com

David Dobson

Relationship Manager

1st Floor,
56 High St,
Marlow,
Bucks,
SL7 1AH

T: 07725 447061

david.dobson@lloydsbanking.com

Carlo Gajewski

Relationship Director

Black Horse House,
Progression Centre,
42 Mark Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
HP2 7DW

T: 07764 625324

Carlo.Gajewski@lloydsbanking.com

Gary Millers

Relationship Manager

1 Market Square,
Aylesbury,
Bucks,
HP20 1TD

T: 07725 425532

gary.millers@lloydsbanking.com

Mark Walker

Relationship Director

1st Floor,
56 High Street,
Marlow,
SL7 1AH

T: 07979 530223

mark.walker@lloydsbanking.com

West Midlands & Staffordshire

Paul Atkinson

Relationship Manager

Suites 4 & 5,
Bishton Court,
Telford,
TF3 4JE

T: 07921 548517

paul.atkinson@lloydsbanking.com

Andy Bullmore

Relationship Director

Crown Bank,
Hanley,
Stoke on Trent,
ST1 1JY

T: 07764 287884

andy.bullmore@lloydsbanking.com

Umong Kaushesh

Relationship Manager

PO Box 3 Queens Square,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1TF

T: 07515 096086

umong.kaushesh@
lloydstsb.co.uk

Harvey Sandford

Relationship Director

PO Box 3 Queens Square,
Wolverhampton
WV1 1TF

T: 07921 548525

harvey.sandford@lloydsbanking.com

West Sussex & Surrey

David Brown

Relationship Manager

1 West Street,
Horsham,
West Sussex,
RH12 1PA

T: 07557 938626

David.Brown2@lloydsbanking.com

Gary Curtis

Relationship Manager

5 The Square,
Petersfield,
Hants,
GU32 3HL

T: 07725 068896

gary.curtis@lloydsbanking.com

Kevin Dean

Relationship Director

Connaught House,
Alexandra Terrace,
Guildford,
Surrey, GU1 3DA

T: 07860 822077

kevin.dean@lloydsbanking.com

Andrew McKay

Relationship Director

Connaught House,
Alexandra Terrace,
Guildford, Surrey,
GU1 3DA

T: 07802 329966

andrew.mckay@lloydsbanking.com

Andrew Woodward

Relationship Director

Connaught House,
Alexandra Terrace,
Guildford, Surrey,
GU1 3DA

T: 07764 287616

Andrew.Woodward@lloydsbanking.com

Yorkshire

Dave Catley

Relationship Director

9 Marina Court,
Hull,
HU1 1TJ

T: 07736 360409

david.catley@lloydsbanking.com

Ken Davies

Relationship Director

Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking,
PO Box 85,
14 Church Street,
Sheffield,
S1 1HP

T: 07809 584860

Kenneth.Davies1@lloydsbanking.com

Mick Fox

Relationship Director

9 Marina Court,
Hull,
East Yorkshire,
HU1 1TJ

T: 07770 507868

mick.fox@lloydsbanking.com

Mark Houchen

Relationship Manager

1st Floor, 6/7 Park Row,
Leeds,
LS1 1NX

T: 07525 240388

mark.houchen@lloydsbanking.com

Richard Butterfield

Senior Business Development Manager

1st Floor,
Lisbon House,
Leeds,
LS1 4LT

T: 07970 586222

Richard.Butterfield@lloydsbanking.com

Chris Parnell

Relationship Director

Ground Floor,
116 Wellington Street,
Leeds,
LS1 4LT

T: 07515 096099

Chris.Parnell@lloydsbanking.com

UK
East Scotland West Scotland North East and Cumbria East Midlands and Lincolnshire Yorkshire North West West Midlands and Staffordshire South and West Wales Birmingham South Midlands Northants, Bucks, Beds and Herts East Anglia Essex and East London Thames Valley and North London Gloucester and Oxon Kent and East Sussex West Sussex and Surrey Hampshire and Dorset Bristol and Somerset Devon and Cornwall London

Back to top


Please note that any data sent via e-mail is not secure and could be read by others.

 
6 people found this page helpful.