Speak to one of our dedicated team

Contact one of the named contacts listed below

Find your local contact

Please choose the location of your business on the map and click to bring up contact information for your area.

Birmingham

Jason Farren

125 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 3SF

T: 07748 660 199

E: jason.farren@lloydsbanking.comk

Steve Long

125 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 3SF

T: 07767 770310

E: steve.long@lloydsbanking.com

Shaun Kidson

125 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 3SF

E: shaun.kidson@lloydsbanking.com

Bristol & Somerset

Dan Smith

47 Milsom St,
Bath
BA1 1DN

T: 07584 480810

E: Dan.Smith2@lloydsbanking.com

David O'Hare

73 Henleaze�Road,
Henleaze,
Bristol,
BS9 4JS

T: 07725 426167

E: david.o'hare@lloydsbanking.com

Kevin Hearne

Canons House
Canons Way
Bristol
BS99 7LB

T: 07801 471640

E: kevin.hearne@lloydsbanking.com

Steve Pratt

Canons House
Canons Way
Bristol
BS99 7LB

T: 07764 287942

E: steve.pratt2@lloydsbanking.com

Central, South & West London

Alan Springett

39 Threadneedle Street
3rd Floor

T: 07764 625401

E: alan.springett@lloydsbanking.com

John Burrows

39 Threadneedle Street
3rd Floor

T: 07595 125375

E: john.burrows@lloydsbanking.com

Marc Champ

39 Threadneedle Street
3rd Floor

T: 07825 680685

E: marc.champ@lloydsbanking.com

Sarah Palmer

39 Threadneedle Street
3rd Floor

T: 07764 625425

E: Sarah.Palmer1@lloydsbanking.com

Ian Lockwood

3rd Floor,
12 Cavendish Place
London

T: 07734 973234

E: ian.lockwood@lloydsbanking.com

Lloyd Powell

3rd Floor,
12 Cavendish Place
London

T: 07764 625421

E: lloyd.powell@lloydsbanking.com

Peter Stilliard

3rd Floor,
12 Cavendish Place
London

T: 07979 530294

E: peter.stilliard@lloydsbanking.com

Rob Leaman

3rd Floor,
12 Cavendish Place
London

T: 07833 744213

E: rob.leaman@lloydsbanking.com

Shaun Zucker

3rd Floor,
12 Cavendish Place
London

T: 07912 099114

E: shaun.zucker@lloydsbanking.com

Ash Rajani

39 Threadneedle Street
London
EC2R 8AU

T: 07766 505245

E: Ash.Rajani@lloydsbanking.com

Brian Phillips

402 - 404 Ewell Road
Tolworth
Surbiton
Surrey
KT6 7HG

T: 07912 099180

E: Brian.Phillips@lloydsbanking.com

Julie Ford

39 Threadneedle Street
London
EC2R 8AU

T: 07795 222553

E: julie.ford@lloydsbanking.com

Stephen Mcivor

402 - 404 Ewell Road
Tolworth
Surbiton
Surrey
KT6 7HG

T: 07843 698739

E: stephen.mcivor@lloydsbanking.com

Devon & Cornwall

Chris Elliott

41 Courtenay Street,
Newton Abbot,
TQ12 2QW

T: 07739 447112

E: Chris.Elliott1@lloydsbanking.com

Clive Rowe

41 Courtenay Street,
Newton Abbot,
TQ12 2QW

T: 07921105400

E: clive.rowe@lloydsbanking.com

Phil Wilkes

7 Boscawen Street,
Truro,
Cornwall,
TR1 2QT

T: 07764 625425

E: phil.wilkes@lloydsbanking.com

Stuart Brandon

2nd Floor,
234 High Street,
Exeter,
Devon
EX4 3ZB

T: 07900 135236

E: Stuart.Brandon@lloydsbanking.com

East Anglia

Christian Lingley

3 Queen St,
Norwich,
NR2 4SG

T: 07789 650555

E: Christian.Lingley@lloydsbanking.com

East Midlands & Lincolnshire

Carol Forster

T: 07702 675561

E: Carol.Forster@lloydsbanking.com

Gary Ireland

4 Romulus Court
Meridian East
Leicester
LE19 1YG

T: 07834 946504

E: gary.ireland@lloydsbanking.com

Tim Standley

4 Romulus Court
Meridian East
Leicester
LE19 1YG

T: 07834 946641

E: tim.standley@lloydsbanking.com

Jon Saltinstall

4 Romulus Court
Meridian East
Leicester
LE19 1YG

T: 07921 105634

E: jon.saltinstall@lloydsbanking.com

East Scotland

Andrew Hetherington

52/60 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5TU

T: 07900 190788

E: AndrewHetherington@bankofscotland.co.uk

Brian Bovell

52/60 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5TU

T: 07825 365811

E: brian_bovell@bankofscotland.co.uk

Derek Davidson

52/60 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5TU

T: 07920 507280

E: DerekDavidson@bankofscotland.co.uk

Scott Mcclymont

52/60 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5TU

T: 07775 116426

E: Scott_Mcclymont@bankofscotland.co.uk

Essex & East London

Gary Rand

6th Floor,
25 Gresham Street,
London,
EC2V 7HN

T: 07793 669829

E: gary.rand@lloydsbanking.com

Jo Khan

25 Gresham Street,
London,
EC2V 7HN

T: 07775 801094

E: jo.khan@lloydsbanking.com

John Judge

1446 London Road,
Leigh On Sea,
Essex,
SS9 2UT

T: 07801 472582

E: john.judge@lloydsbanking.com

Graeme Cann

39 Threadneedle Street
London
EC2R 8AU

T: 07736 360288

E: graeme.cann@lloydsbanking.com

Laura Williams

Endeavour House,
Chivers Way,
Histon,
CAMBRIDGE
CB24 9ZR

T: 07725 426542

E: laura.williams3@lloydsbanking.com

Gloucester & Oxon

David knight

Ley Court
Barnett Way
Gloucester
GL4 7RT

T: 07764 287812

E: David.knight5@lloydsbanking.com

Claire Willcox

Ley Court
Barnett Way
Gloucester
GL4 7RT

T: 07764 287844

E: Claire.Willcox@lloydsbanking.com

Hampshire & Dorset

David Clarke

3 Town Quay
Southhampton
SO14 2AQ

T: 07766 603803

E: David.clarke5@lloydsbanking.com

Sarah J Rowcliffe

3 Town Quay
Southhampton
SO14 2AQ

T: 07764 287425

E: Sarah.j.rowcliffe@lloydsbanking.com

Kent & East Sussex

Carolyn Asplin

2nd Floor,
Gail House
Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
ME15 6NB

T: 07725 425524

E: Carolyn.Asplin@lloydsbanking.com

Gary Spratt

2nd Floor,
Gail House
Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
ME15 6NB

T: 07970 566222

E: gary.spratt@lloydsbanking.com

Lee Heasman

2nd Floor,
Gail House
Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
ME15 6NB

T: 07824 597265

E: lee.heasman@lloydsbanking.com

Linda Martin

18 Week Street
Maidstone ME14 1RW

T: 07834 946066

E: linda.Martin@lloydsbanking.com

North East & Cumbria

David Lamb

102 Grey Street
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE99 1SL

T: 07850 933898

E: david.lamb@lloydsbanking.com

John Scott

102 Grey Street
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE99 1SL

T: 07900 135291

E: john.scott2@lloydsbanking.com

Tony Latham

102 Grey Street
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE99 1SL

T: 07801 471791

E: tony.latham@lloydsbanking.com

Malcolm Swan

102 Grey Street
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE99 1SL

T: 078764 287363

E: malcolm.swan@lloydsbanking.com

Northamptonshire, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire

Barry Rossiter

Orchard House,
Orchard Hill
Little Billing
Northampton
NN3 9AG

T: 07867 348754

E: Barry.Rossiter@lloydsbanking.com

Jon Wright

Orchard House,
Orchard Hill
Little Billing
Northampton
NN3 9AG

T: 07921 105598

E: jon.wright@lloydsbanking.com

Matt Mander

99 High Street
Huntingdon PE29 3DU

T: 07867 348756

E: matt.mander1@lloydsbanking.com

Steve Loxton

99 High Street
Huntingdon PE29 3DU

T: 07867 348756

E: steve.loxton@lloydsbanking.com

North Scotland

Claire Berry

33 Queens Road
Aberdeen
AB15 4ZN

T: 07912 098726

E: Claire.Berry@lloydsbanking.com

David Gray

33 Queens Road
Aberdeen
AB15 4ZN

T: 07725 427712

E: david.gray3@lloydsbanking.com

Grant Mcbay

33 Queens Road
Aberdeen
AB15 4ZN

T: 07912 098726

E: grant_mcbay@bankofscotland.co.uk

Hamish Malcolm

33 Queens Road
Aberdeen
AB15 4ZN

T: 07796 994026

E: hamishmalcolm@bankofscotland.co.uk

North West

Adrian Barlow

268 High Street,
Bangor,
Gwynedd
LL57 1RT

T: 07967 634739

E: Adrian.Barlow@lloydsbanking.com

David Eaves

1st Floor
94 Fishergate
Preston Lancs
PR1 2JB

T: 07872 819160

E: david.eaves@lloydsbanking.com

Debbie Worthington

42 Winterhey Lane,
Horwich,
Bolton
BL6 7AA

T: 07725 446747

E: debbie.worthington@lloydsbanking.com

Duncan Richards

Emerson House
Alderley Road
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 1AP

T: 07525 239738

E: duncan.richards@lloydsbanking.com

Roger Hill

8 Booth Street
Manchester M2 4AW

T: 07747 622909

E: roger.hill2@lloydsbanking.com

Franco Fratazzi

8 Booth Street
Manchester M2 4AW

T: 07764 287713

E: franco.fratazzi@lloydsbanking.com

South & West Wales

David Thomas

St William House
Tresillian Terrace
Cardiff
CF10 5BH

T: 07912 798049

E: David.Thomas21@lloydsbanking.com

Jacqui Bowen

St William House
Tresillian Terrace
Cardiff
CF10 5BH

T: 07793 670541

E: jacqui.bowen@lloydsbanking.com

South Midlands

Conrad Hoy

Lloyds Bank,
73 The Parade,
Leamington Spa,
Warwickshire
CV32 4BB

T: 07912 099161

E: conrad.hoy@lloydsbanking.com

Mark Edwards

Lloyds Bank,�
22 Bridge Street,
Stratford Upon Avon,
Warwickshire,
CV37 6AG

T: 07515 096932

E: mark.edwards2@lloydsbanking.com

Mark Pawson

4 The Cross
Worcester
WR1 3PY

T: 07764 287235

E: mark.pawson@lloydsbanking.com

Thames Valley & North London

Dave Butler

42 Mark Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7DW

T: 07775 715450

E: dave.butler@lloydsbanking.com

Phil Tuckett

42 Mark Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7DW

T: 07841 780202

E: phil.tuckett@lloydsbanking.com

Martin Leake

42 Mark Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7DW

T: 07775 715450

E: martin.leake@lloydsbanking.com

West Midlands & Staffordshire

Gurbaksh Dhanda

37 Church Street
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1SS

T: 07764 287295

E: gurbaksh.dhanda@lloydsbanking.com

Mark Harris

134 High Street
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY8 1DS

T: 07515 096932

E: Mark.Harris1@lloydsbanking.com

Timothy Winn

22 Conduit Street,
Lichfield,
Staffordshire,
WS13 6JS

T: 07809 584823

E: timothy.winn@lloydsbanking.com

West Scotland

Andrew Hetherington

52/60 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5TU

T: 07900 190788

E: AndrewHetherington@bankofscotland.co.uk

Brian Bovell

52/60 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5TU

T: 07825 365811

E: brian_bovell@bankofscotland.co.uk

Derek Davidson

52/60 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5TU

T: 07920 507280

E: DerekDavidson@bankofscotland.co.uk

Scott Mcclymont

52/60 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5TU

T: 07775 116426

E: Scott_Mcclymont@bankofscotland.co.uk

West Sussex & Surrey

Alan Sears

Connaught House,
Alexandra Terrace,
Guildford, Surrey,
GU1 3DA

T: 07702 673876

E: Alan.sears@lloydsbanking.com

Terry Porter

Connaught House,
Alexandra Terrace,
Guildford,
Surrey
GU1 3DA

T: 07766 442755

E: Terry_porter@bankofscotland.co.uk

Yorkshire

Chris Parker

Lisbon House
116 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4LT

T: 07766 442226

E: Chris.Parker2@lloydsbanking.com

Jason White

Lisbon House
116 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4LT

T: 07766 442226

E: jason.white@lloydsbanking.com

Steve Denham

Lisbon House
116 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4LT

T: 07738 311942

E: steve.denham@lloydsbanking.com

Vyv Sodje

Lisbon House
116 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4LT

T: 07764 287635

E: vyv.sodje@lloydsbanking.com

Graham Scott

Lisbon House
116 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4LT

T: 07921105405

E: graham.scott1@lloydsbanking.com

UK East Scotland West Scotland North East and Cumbria East Midlands and Lincolnshire Yorkshire North West West Midlands and Staffordshire South and West Wales Birmingham South Midlands Northants, Bucks, Beds and Herts East Anglia Essex and East London Thames Vally and North London Gloucester and Oxon Kent and East Essex West Sussex and Surrey Hampshire and Dorset Bristol and Somerset Devon and Cornwall London

Please note that any data sent via e-mail is not secure and could be read by others.

 
1 person found this page helpful.